Webinar

When:
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Stay up-to-date on Open Enrollment, plan benefits and changes to get the most out of your State Health Plan in 2020.

When:
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For your convenience, we are offering several webinars that cover the same information as the in-person events.

When:
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

For your convenience, we are offering several webinars that cover the same information as the in-person events.

When:
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For your convenience, we are offering several webinars that cover the same information as the in-person events.

When:
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

For your convenience, we are offering several webinars that cover the same information as the in-person events.

When:
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For your convenience, we are offering several webinars that cover the same information as the in-person events.

When:
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For your convenience, we are offering several webinars that cover the same information as the in-person events.

When:
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

For your convenience, we are offering several webinars that cover the same information as the in-person events.

When:
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

For your convenience, we are offering several webinars that cover the same information as the in-person events.

When:
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

For your convenience, we are offering several webinars that cover the same information as the in-person events.

Subscribe to RSS - Webinar