

Pharmacy and Therapeutics (P&T) Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 23rd 2017, 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Agenda

Topic: Presenter: I. Welcome Ira Protas, Chair Call to Order II. **Conflict of Interest Statement** Lotta Crabtree, JD III. Minutes from March, 21st 2017 Meeting* Jamilah Brunson, PharmD IV. **Old Business** Jamilah Brunson, PharmD March 2017 P&T - Approved Memo Formulary Development and Management at CVS Caremark® ٧. **Light Meal** VI. 2017 Q3 Formulary Updates* Jamilah Brunson, PharmD **Specialty Exclusions** Otrexup Injection Joseph Shanahan, MD Berinert Injection John Anderson, MD Hyperinflation Exclusions Carl Antolick III, PharmD Tier Changes Carl Antolick III, PharmD Negative Positive Formulary Additions Rytary capsules David Konanc, MD Ocrevus injection David Konanc, MD Namzaric capsules David Konanc, MD Dupixent injection Matthew Flynn, MD Eucrisa ointment Matthew Flynn, MD Michael Spiritos, MD Bavencio injection Zejula capsules Michael Spiritos, MD Ruconest injection John Anderson, MD VII. **Utilization Management Policy Review*** Jamilah Brunson, PharmD Rasuvo Specialty Guideline Joseph Shanahan, MD Enbrel Specialty Guideline Joseph Shanahan, MD **Humira Specialty Guideline** Joseph Shanahan, MD

^{*}Requires a vote by the P&T Committee

Cinryze Specialty Guideline

Topical antifungals Coverage Authorization Criteria

• Noxafil Coverage Authorization Criteria

Vfend Coverage Authorization Criteria

• Glumetza / Fortamet Coverage Authorization Criteria

Saxenda Coverage Authorization Criteria

Contrave Coverage Authorization Criteria

Belvig Coverage Authorization Criteria

Short-Acting Anti-Obesity Coverage Authorization Criteria

Topical Acne Coverage Authorization Criteria

Differin Coverage Authorization Criteria

Tazorac Coverage Authorization Criteria

• Tretinoins Coverage Authorization Criteria

Isotretinoins Coverage Authorization Criteria

SSRI Step Therapy Criteria

VIII. Other Topics*

P&T Committee Charter

IX. Next Meeting Date

- Tuesday, August 22nd 2017
- Directions

John Anderson, MD John Engemann, MD John Engemann, MD

John Engemann, MD

Jennifer Burch, PharmD, CDE

Matthew Flynn, MD

Randy Grigg, MD

Jamilah Brunson, PharmD

Ira Protas, Chair